Log in
Log in

Chamber News





2021 Chamber BOD Election Results

11/06/2020 6:56 PM | Don Fish Jr. (Administrator)

Hello, Phelan Chamber of Commerce Members,

Polls are closed with 100% of the districts reporting 100% of votes counted for the 2021 Phelan Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors.

Here is your 2021 Board of Directors:

  • PRESIDENT: Rebecca Kujawa
  • PAST PRESIDENT: Jeanna Mills (non-elected position)
  • VICE PRESIDENT: Don Fish Jr.
  • SECRETARY: Nikki Ewing
  • TREASURER: Jeanna Mills
  • HONORARY MAYOR: Tony Spampinato
  • CHAMBER DIRECTOR #1: Isabel Natividad
  • CHAMBER DIRECTOR #2: Davy Feller
  • CHAMBER DIRECTOR #3: Kathy Hoffman (Current Director)
  • CHAMBER DIRECTOR #4: Michelle Hannon (Current Director)
  • CHAMBER DIRECTOR#5: Robert Chacon (Current Director)

Congratulations to the 2021 Phelan Chamber Board of Directors, and thank you to the 2020 Directors. Leaving the board this year are Charlie Johnson and Kyle Zimbro.

The Chamber Installation won't be until the new year; keep an eye out for an email with details. And don't forget to spread the word about our Home For The Holidays Booklet & Coloring Contest and the Angel Tree Gift Drive. Angel applications are due now, and Angel Trees will be up starting December 2nd through December 23rd.

We are looking forward to working together to make Phelan a better place to do business!

Thank you,

The Phelan Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Our Platinum Partners For Community Growth



Where Business Is A Pleasure

Call or Fax Us
Office: 1-760-299-5098

P.O. Box 290010
Phelan, CA  92329

The Phelan Chamber of Commerce is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

©2019 The Phelan Chamber of Commerce

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software